Annina

Annina Lingens

300 hours certified Jivamukti Yoga Teacher

I work as an artist and photographer. During my education as a contemporary dancer, I first tapped into the world of Yoga. But i was truly touched by Yoga later when I started practicing Jivamukti Yoga at Peace Yoga. Here I am now, excited and happy to fulfil my 500 hour Apprenticeship.

I am grateful for all my wonderful colleagues at Peace Yoga who are my advisers and guide me through the process. I am grateful to Moritz and Niklas for creating such a magical and special place and especially to Philippa who as my mentor inspires me with her strength and joy throughout.

“Our biggest fear is not, to be inadequate or insufficient. Our greatest fear is to be strong – strong beyond what is measurable. It is our light – not the dark that we fear the most. The light which is not in a few but in all of us. If we let our light shine, then we give others the permission to shine their light too.” (Nelson Mandela)

Annina

Annina Lingens

300 hours certified Jivamukti Yoga Teacher

Ich arbeite als Künstlerin und Fotografin und habe während meiner Ausbildung zur Bühnentänzerin meine erste Berührung mit Yoga gehabt. Aber wirklich berührt hat mich Yoga erst seit dem ich Jivamukti Yoga bei Peace Yoga praktiziere und ich freue mich sehr hier meine 500 Std. Ausbildung machen zu können.

Ich bin dankbar für all meine großartigen Kolleg*innen bei Peace Yoga mit denen und von denen ich lernen darf, sowie Moritz und Niklas für die Erschaffung dieses zauberhaften Ortes. Von Herzen danke ich bei meiner tollen Mentorin Philippa, die mich mit soviel Kraft und Freude auf meinem Weg des Lernens begleitet und inspiriert.

„Unsere größte Angst ist nicht, dass wir unzulänglich sind. Unsere größte Angst ist, dass wir kraftvoll sind – über alles Meßbare hinaus. Es ist unser Licht, nicht unsere Dunkelheit, das wir am meisten fürchten. Es ist nicht nur in einigen von uns. Es ist in jedem. Und wenn wir unser Licht strahlen lassen, geben wir ganz bewusst anderen die Erlaubnis, dasselbe zu tun.“ (Nelson Mandela)